New appointment to the Attorney General’s Panel of Counsel (C Panel)

We are pleased to announce Georgia Hicks' appointment to the Attorney General's C Panel of Civil Counsel to the Crown.  She will cover all areas of Government work but will be focusing on Tax.  The appointment is effective from 28 February 2017.

Chambers will have 11 members as Junior Counsel to the Crown.  Along with Georgia, Marika Lemos, Lucinda Harris, Harriet Fear Davies, Alice Carse, Kate Balmer, Georgina Hirsch and Seb Purnell are on the C Panel.  Aparna Nathan and Chris Stone are on the B Panel and Akash Nawbatt, the A Panel. 

Back to News

Additional Information