New appointments to the Attorney General’s C Panel

We are pleased to announce Ishaani Shrivastava and Bayo Randle have been appointed to the Attorney General's C Panel of Civil Counsel to the Crown. The appointments are effective from 1st March 2019.

Devereux Chambers will have 12 members as Junior Counsel to the Crown. Aparna Nathan will remain on the A Panel until her appointment as Queen’s Counsel commences on 11th March 2019. Christopher Stone is on the B Panel.

Along with Ishaani and Bayo, Marika Lemos, Lucinda Harris, Harriet Fear Davies, Alice Carse, Kate Balmer, Georgina Hirsch, Sebastian Purnell and Georgia Hicks are on the C Panel.

Back to News

Additional Information