Devereux’s new appointment to the Attorney General’s Panel of Counsel (C Panel)

We are delighted to announce that the Attorney General has appointed Georgina Hirsch to the new C Panel of approved Counsel to the Crown.

She joins Aparna Nathan, Marika Lemos, Lucinda Harris, Chris Stone and Kate Balmer also appointed to the ‘C’ Panel as well as Akash Nawbatt who is Junior Counsel to the Crown (A Panel).

Back to News

Additional Information