New appointments to the Attorney General’s Panel of Counsel (C Panel)

We are pleased to announce that the Attorney General has appointed Alice Carse and Sebastian Purnell to the C Panel of approved Counsel to the Crown. The appointments are effective from 29th February 2016.

They join Marika Lemos, Lucinda Harris, Harriet Fear Davies, Chris Stone, Kate Balmer and Georgina Hirsch, also appointed to the C Panel, as well as Aparna Nathan and Akash Nawbatt who are Junior Counsel to the Crown, B and A Panel respectively.

Back to News

Additional Information